## Case Diversification Committee Membership (academic year 2022/23)

Keith Brunt (Pharmacology, DMNB), Abdullah Chanzu (Class of 2025; SDIC), OmiSoore Dryden (JR Johnston Chair in Black Canadian Studies), Jordin Fletcher (Class of 2025), Sarah Gander (Pediatrics DMNB), Leah Jones (Family Medicine; Black Health Academic Director), Neha Khanna (Class of 2025; DMSS VP EDI), Darrell Kyte (Program Evaluation), Osama Loubani (Assistant Dean Pre-Clerkship), Susan Love (CPDME), Anna MacLeod (Director of Education Research; RIM), Kianna Mahmoud (Black Medical Students' Association), Eli Manning (Visiting Scholar in EDIA), Anu Mishra (Skilled Clinician Unit Head), Anne O'Brien (administrative support), Tiffany O'Donnell (Family Medicine, Med 1 ProComp Unit Head), Christopher O'Grady (Class of 2023), Sarah Peddle (Community Partnerships and Engagement), Leanne Picketts (EDIA Curriculum Reviewer), Lynette Reid (Bioethics; chair), Jim Rice (Curriculum Refresh liaison), Sanja Stanojevic (Community Health and Epidemiology), Wendy Stewart (Assistant Dean Pre-Clerkship), Gaynor Watson-Creed (Associate Dean for Serving and Engaging Society), Brent Young (Family Medicine; Indigenous Health Academic Director).